Exercise!!!

I know I have been posting a lot on entries about food lately, but just because you are eating healthy does not mean you should not be working out! It is important to exercise because what ever pounds you are dropping from eating healthy need to be shaped into muscle. Without exercise, you could still possibly not like the results you are seeing. What I find easy to do is just running for a mile or two. Because I have asthma, it is hard for me to run for long periods at a time. So I propose running in intervals.

Start with walking at a fast pace and walk for a duration on 2 minutes. Next pick up the pace to a fast sprint for 60-90 seconds. Then bring it back down to a fast walk for a duration of 2 minutes. Repeat this for 5 interval (one walk and one sprint=1 interval)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment